×

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

Professor


DR. A. N. M. Fakhruddin
Professor , des

a.fakhruddin2@mail.dcu.ie

DETAILS CV

Associate Professor


Dr. Abdul Khaleque
Associate Professor , des

akhaleque@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Assistant Professor


Dr. Khondkar Ayaz Rabbani
Assistant Professor , des

rabbani@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Dr. Feisal Rahman
Assistant Professor , des

mf2rahma@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Dr. Md. Hafizur Rahman
Assistant Professor , des

hrahman@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Senior Lecturer


Md. Ekhtekharul Islam
Senior Lecturer , des

ekhtekhar@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Lecturer


Dr. Sadia Nazneen karobi
Lecturer , des

snkarobi@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Ms. Tahmina Sultana
Lecturer , des

tahmina@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Zoheb Mahmud Khan
Lecturer , des

zoheb@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Saquib Ahmad Khan
Lecturer , des

saquib@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV