×

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Ms. Shahreen Muntaha Nawfee
Lecturer , dem

smnawfee@gmail.com

DETAILS CV

Ms. Karishma Sinha
Lecturer , dem

karishma@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Haroon
Lecturer , dem

taharoon@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Mr. Ahmed Shahnewaj Chowdhury
Senior Lecturer , dem

princeor@gmail.com

DETAILS CV

Mr. Md. Abdul Baten
Senior Lecturer , dem

a.baten@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Dr. Sharif Ahmed Mukul
Assistant Professor , dem

sharif_a_mukul@yahoo.com

DETAILS CV

Dr. Mohammad Sorowar Hossain
Assistant Professor , dem

sorowardem@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Dr. Mohammad Abdus Salam
Assistant Professor , dem

salam@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Dr. Md. Nadiruzzaman
Assistant Professor , dem

nadir@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Kazi Sunzida Lisa
Senior Lecturer , dem

sunzida@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV