×

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Professor


Associate Professor


Assistant Professor


Dr. Sharif Ahmed Mukul
Assistant Professor , dem

smukul@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Dr. Md. Nadiruzzaman
Assistant Professor , dem

nadir@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Dr. Mohammad Sorowar Hossain
Assistant Professor , dem

sorowar.hossain@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Senior Lecturer


Md. Abdul Baten
Senior Lecturer , dem

a.baten@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Mr. Ahmed Shahnewaj Chowdhury
Senior Lecturer, DEM , dem

shahnewaj@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Lecturer


Tawhid Monjur
Lecturer , dem

tawhmo18@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Ms. Shahreen Muntaha Nawfee
Lecturer , dem

smnawfee@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Ms. Karishma Sinha
Lecturer , dem

karishma@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV

Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Haroon
Lecturer , dem

taharoon@iub.edu.bd

DETAILS CV